Navigation

SEARCH THIS SITE

 

Vice President for Finance

The University’s trusted financial partner

Staff

Bianchetto

Melody Bianchetto

Vice President for Finance


mbianchetto@virginia.edu
434-977-8427

Gerald Burke

Assistant Vice President, Financial Operations


jburke@virginia.edu
434-924-9409
Judy Divita

Judy DiVita

Director, University Business Intelligence


Jmd4nb@virginia.edu
434-924-3476
Nicole Ferretti

Nicole Ferretti

Assistant Vice President, Financial Planning & Analysis


Nf3e@virginia.edu
434-924-0994
James Gorman

James Gorman

Senior Director for Finance Strategic Projects


james.gorman@virginia.edu
434-924-0499
Mara Hilliar

Mara Hilliar

Executive Assistant


Mmh5vt@virginia.edu
434-924-0716
Kelly Hochstetler

Kelly Hochstetler

Director, Financial Outreach & Compliance


Kjh5e@virginia.edu
434-982-5725
Steve Kimata

Steve Kimata

Assistant Vice President, Student Financial Services


kimata@virginia.edu
434-924-4241

Lynne Schwar

Senior Special Assistant to the Vice President


lynne.schwar@virginia.edu
434-924-8916
Disha Venkatesan

Disha Venkatesan

Director Administration and Strategic Initiatives


disha@virginia.edu
434-924-3907